Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lewis Center

1 rating

Save your time and money. They don?t know anything about hair cut.

5 rating

The girls here are great! Would recommend any of them

1 rating

I did not enjoy my haircut from this salon. First of all the stylist was late so another lady washed my hair, which meant that the hairdresser did not see my hair when it was dry and therefore gave me a cut that was not suited to my hair. Second of all she was chatting with the other lady the entire time and I felt very ignored. My hair is now not what I had wanted and I will have to get it redone somewhere else.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Federal T. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Save your time and money. They don?t know anything about hair cut."

5
lucas p. | August 28, 2019 Google

"The girls here are great! Would recommend any of them"

1
Federal T. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I did not enjoy my haircut from this salon. First of all the stylist was late so another lady washed"

1
OUT B. | August 28, 2019 Google

"After haircut in this location I had to go to other place to fix it. Pam she is just a joker barber."

1
Husniddin K. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Awful environment staff they're just more awful no inexperienced sat around for half an hour while t"

1
?Gacha C. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Horrible service angry manager alexis. Don?t go there"

5
Corey W. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Stephanie is the bomb. She knows exactly why to do without me having to tell her. She's extremely qu"

1
Rhett G. | August 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tX4_e6woKzvVwBs_r_hJZg?hrid=H8QoLoNV6NG6oMM3urF_rA"

1
Rakeysh k. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Not happy with both service and pricing"

1
Timothy O. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Signed in online and was told 55 minute wait so be here at 2?0. Then get here and it states my wait "