Third Party Reviews

5
John Schneider | January 04, 2019 |

"Always a great cut or style. Love the relaxing shampoo massage."

1
jcqb13 | December 02, 2018 |

"Stylist cut my sons hair uneven in the back. I noticed after we paid and asked her if she could even it up. She said after she ate a sandwich she would. Pam, another stylist started making rude comments about us ruining their break schedule. Jessica the manager came out and said, obviously we don't have anything better to do , in a horribly condescending manner. Last time was a cut we had to get fixed with another stylist at another store. This time they decided eating was more important and for sure they aren't missing many meals at this store. No wonder people laugh at me when I say we have gone here. I'm a slow learner apparently."

1
Jason C. | December 04, 2018 |

"Stylist cut my sons hair uneven in the back. I noticed after we paid and asked her if she could even it up. She said after she ate a sandwich she would. Pam, another stylist started making rude comments about us ruining their break schedule. Jessica the manager came out and said, obviously we don't have anything better to do , in a horribly condescending manner. Last time was a cut we had to get fixed with another stylist at another store. Thtime they decided eating was more important and for sure they aren't missing many meals at this store. No wonder people laugh at me when I say we have gone here. I'm a slow learner apparently."

1
James S. | October 13, 2018 |

"Gay bashing accepted here. I was waiting for a cut and overheard a customer getting his hair cut using derogatory language regarding gay people. The stylist laughed and joined in. Nobody tried to change the subject or address the situation with the customer. I walked out and will never go to Sports Clips again, and I will make it my mission to make sure my friends and family do not go as well"

1
Ian Taylor | October 20, 2018 |

"Absolutely worst experience ever, after triple my estimated wait time after online check in received a 20$ cut that I'm going to have ti go elsewhere to get fixed"

5
Thomas S. Edler | September 12, 2018 |

"The last time I let a woman cut my hair before this time ny haircut ended up being tragic and i vowed to never let a woman put scissors to my hair again. But when i walked into Sport Clips the vibe was different than most barber shops and. I looked around and noticed that there were no male barbers on the floor so i chose a n7random lady and sat down. Not only did she get me all the way together but she also gave me a head massage, shoulder rub and shampooed my hair. I highly recommend this store to anyone."

1
D K | August 17, 2018 |

"I would give 0 stars if I could. I wish I had checked the reviews beforehand! There are many negative reviews. Do yourself a favor and get a haircut at another place. Terrible customer service! The hairstylist (Arianne--I think) was rude and disdainful in how she treated us. She did not care about the haircut we wanted. When it didn't turn out how we wanted because she was not listening to us, she past the blame on us. Then Jessica (I think--or Jennifer), another hairstylist helped fix the problems with the haircut after Arianne's "attempt". When I told her what we wanted she lost control and talked down to us. Getting a haircut with them is a WASTE OF TIME! They DO NOT KNOW CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

2
James Wilson | July 22, 2018 |

"For everything I had heard about with this place I was a little bit disappointed. The cost of the haircut was pricier when some of the local barbers, they couldn't put on the sporting event I wanted to watch at my own seat - it had to be what was on all the other TVs which was a old basketball game that ever been played already - and the haircut I got was only so-so. You have to pay more to get the hot towel treatment. Overall if I can't find a barber to cut my hair I would probably go to a Great Clips before I would go back here"

1
Melanie Wilt | July 28, 2018 |

"Worst experience ever! Stylists were not friendly and seemed annoyed that we were even there. I could overlook that if it wasn’t for the horrible haircut my son got...she didn’t cut it the way he wanted it whatsoever and he had trouble even understanding what she was saying. She was very defensive with me, too. We will NEVER go back there. Do yourself a favor and spend an extra $10 and go to Roosters instead!"

1
Ryder4 | August 01, 2018 |

"The stylist did pretty much the opposite of what I ask."